2020 Holidays

2020 Holidays

  • Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day – Island Ship Center is closed.
  • Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday (observed) – Island Ship Center is open from 9 AM to 6:30 PM; FedEx & UPS are on Normal schedule; No USPS Pickups.
  • Monday, February 17 – Presidents’ Day – Island Ship Center is open from 9 AM to 6:30 PM; FedEx & UPS are on Normal schedule; No USPS Pickups.
  • Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day – Island Ship Center is closed.
  • Saturday, July 4 – Independence Day – Island Ship Center is closed. (We will probably close at 1 PM the Friday before July 4th).
  • Monday, September 7 – Labor Day – Island Ship Center is closed.
  • Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day – Island Ship Center is open from 9 AM to 6:30 PM; FedEx & UPS are on Normal schedule; No USPS Pickups.
  • Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day – Island Ship Center is open normal hours
  • Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day – Island Ship Center is closed.
  • Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day – Island Ship Center is closed.